1. Visa House
  2. Die Neuigkeiten
  3. Neues E-Visum nach Russland
Neues E-Visum nach Russland

Neues E-Visum nach Russland

Wir entschuldigen uns, nur die englische Version ist verfügbar.

From January 1, 2021, foreign citizens can travel through territory of Russia with e-visa. E-visa is issued for tourist, business, humanitarian and guest trips.

To obtain e-visa, you do not need an invitation from host, hotel reservation or other documents confirming purpose of your trip. Consular fee is $ 40, visa is issued free of charge for children under 6 years old. E-visa has a single entry. Validity period is up to 60 days from date of registration. In this case, period of stay of foreigner is for 16 days from date of entry.

Foreigner can apply for e-visa to Russia over website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs without personal presence four calendar days before expected date of travel. Foreigner can upload photo, copy of the passport, write Russian region where it is planned to enter.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs recommends printing out e-visa approval notification or making copy on smartphone so that it can be presented visually at passport control.

E-visa can be obtained by tourists from the following countries: Austria, Andorra, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Vatican, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Denmark, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, China (including Taiwan), Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, North Macedonia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Philippines, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia and Japan.

Mittwoch, 13. Januar 2021