Warum mehr als 200.000 Menschen aus der ganzen Welt für uns entschieden hat?
Wir werden Ihnen helfen, ein Visum Typ zu wählen, die am besten geeignet für Sie sein
Sie erhalten ein Visum Einladung erhalten benötigt, um ein Visum zu erhalten
Wir helfen Ihnen ein Paket von Dokumenten für das Konsulat erforderlich zu verarbeiten
Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihr Visum registrieren, wenn Sie in Russland ankommen
Sie können eine vollständige Palette von Dienstleistungen für Reisen nach Russland bestellen: Reiseversicherung, Hotelreservierung, Flugticketbuchung, Dokumentenzustellung und andere Visa-Dienstleistungen
Wir können auch in anderen Situationen im Zusammenhang mit der Visa-Unterstützung zu helfen.

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen

Visa Haus arbeitet in russischen Visa im Jahr 1993. Wir bieten Unterstützung bei der Visa, beraten und helfen, die notwendigen Unterlagen zu den russischen staatlichen Behörden zu erhalten. Im Jahr 2000 Pionierarbeit geleistet wir Online-Technologien im Bereich der Visa-Service und seitdem halten fest, die Führung in der Industrie. Visa Haus verfügt über alle notwendigen staatlichen Lizenzen, Registrierungen und Genehmigungen, unsere russischen Büro befindet sich im Zentrum von Moskau gelegen.

Visa Haus kann für Sie die Visa Einladung auszustellen. Nur ein Visum müssen Sie in Russisches Konsulat oder Visa Center auf der Grundlage von Visa-Einladung. Wenn Sie bereits eine Einladung haben, können Sie für ein Visum auf ihre eigenen auf den Zustand Kurs gelten. Visa House bietet Dienstleistungen für individuelle Preisliste. Vor der Bestellung lesen Sie bitte die Nutzungsbedingungen.

Visa House wird Ihnen helfen, eine vollständige Palette von Dienstleistungen zu erhalten, um eine Reise nach Russland zu organisieren. Auf unserer Website können Sie schnell die besten Varianten von Reiseversicherungen, Flugtickets, Hotelübernachtungen und ähnlichen Dienstleistungen finden und sofort online bestellen.

Das Visa-Haus-Portfolio von mehr als 20 Jahren erfolgreicher Arbeit, mehr als 200.000 ausgeführten Aufträge und mehr als 2.000 Firmenkunden.
Visa Haus werden Sie mit einem außergewöhnlichen Service und eine hohe Qualität der Dienstleistungen zu den günstigsten Preisen, flexiblen Zahlungsbedingungen und verschiedene Rabatt.


Kundenbewertungen

Kundenbewertungen

Kansal Anmol 04.09.2018
Again huge thanks, visahouse is the best service. Recommend to everyone, professional, fast, without any issues. Thank you very much!
Detaillierter...

Mehr als 70 Marken mit Visa Haus zusammenarbeiten


Die Neuigkeiten

Die Neuigkeiten

Fingerabdruck von Ausländern an Grenzübergängen in Russland
24.09.2018
According to the head of the General Administration for Migration Issues of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russian Federation Olga Kirillova, the Ministry plans to introduce a mandatory fingerprinting procedure for all foreign citizens arriving to the Russian Federation. Detaillierter...

Why more than 200,000 people from all over the world chose us?
We help to choose a visa type that will be the most suitable for you
You will get a visa invitation required to obtain a visa
We help to process a package of documents required for the Consulate
We help to register a visa upon your arrival to Russia
You can order a full range of services for your travel to Russia: travel insurance, hotel reservation, air tickets, delivery of documents and other visa services
We also may help in other situations related to visa support.

Our Services

Our Services

Visa House has been working in the field of Russian visas since 1993. We provide visa assistance and consultations and help to obtain necessary documents from the Russian government. In 2000 we first introduced advanced online information technologies in the field of visa service, and since that time Visa House maintains the lead in this field. Visa House is officially licensed and registered; our Russian office is conveniently located in the center of Moscow.

Visa House will help you to get a Visa Invitation. You can get the visa itself at the Russian Consulate or Visa Centre on the basis of the Visa Invitation. If you already have the Invitation, you can contact the Russian consulate directly and apply for a visa at the state tariff. Visa House offers services according to our Price-list. Before placing your order, please read our Terms and Conditions.

Visa House will help you to get a full range of services to organize a trip to Russia. On our website you can quickly find and immediately order online the best variants of travel insurance, air tickets, hotel accommodation and other related services.

Visa House has more than 20 years of successful work, more than 200 000 completed orders and about 2000 corporate clients.
Visa House will provide you with exclusive high quality services at the best prices with flexible terms of payment and various discounts.


Clients Feedback

Clients Feedback

Kansal Anmol 04.09.2018
Again huge thanks, visahouse is the best service. Recommend to everyone, professional, fast, without any issues. Thank you very much!
See more...

More than 70 world brands are cooperating with us


Russian Visa News

Russian Visa News

Mutual visa abolition between Russia and Mexico
17.09.2018
According to the Russian diplomatic department, Mexico is ready to finish negotiations on the mutual abolition of visas after the meeting held between the elected president of Mexico Andres Manuel Lopez Obrador and the ambassador of the Russian Federation in Mexico Victor Coronelli. See more...