Почему нас выбрали более 200 000 человек со всего мира?
Мы поможем выбрать тип визы, подходящий для Вашей поездки
Вы получите визовое приглашение для оформления визы
Мы поможем оформить комплект документов для Консульства
Мы поможем зарегистрировать визу, когда Вы прибудете в Россию
Также мы помогаем в иных ситуациях, связанных с визовой поддержкой.

Наши услуги

Visa House работает в сфере российских виз с 1993 года. Мы оказываем визовую поддержку, даём консультации и помогаем получать необходимые документы в российских государственных органах. В 2000 году мы первыми внедрили онлайн-технологии в сферу визового обслуживания и с того времени прочно удерживаем лидерство в отрасли. Visa House обладает всеми необходимыми государственными лицензиями, регистрациями и разрешениями, наш российский офис удобно расположен в самом центре Москвы.

В активе Visa House более 20 лет успешной работы, более 200 тысяч выполненных заказов и более 2000 корпоративных клиентов.
Visa House обеспечит вам исключительное обслуживание и высокое качество услуг по лучшим ценам, с гибкими условиями оплаты и разнообразными скидками.

Visa House может оформить для вас Визовое Приглашение. Непосредственно визу вы должны получить в Российском Консульстве или Визовом Центре на основании Визового Приглашения. Если у вас уже есть приглашение, то вы можете оформить визу самостоятельно по государственному тарифу. Visa House предлагает услуги по отдельному Прайс-листу. Перед оформлением Заказа просим ознакомиться с Условиями предоставления услуг.

Отзывы наших клиентов

Lambert Monique-Sophie Jacqueline 09.12.2016
Je voudrais remercier Visa House pour le service extraordinaire comme toujours! J'ai fait un ordre pour l'invitation de visa d'affaire. J'ai reçu l'invitation au terme fixé. Je conseille de s'adresser à cette agence.
Подробнее...

Более 70 мировых брендов сотрудничают с Visa House


Визовые Новости

17.04.2017
Согласно заявлению Олега Сафонова, прозвучавшему в ходе второго Всероссийского турагентского конгресса, Ростуризм выступил с предложением введения электронных виз для иностранных туристов, желающих посетить Сочи. Подробнее...

Why more than 200,000 people from all over the world chose us?
We help to choose a visa type that will be the most suitable for you
You will get a visa invitation required to obtain a visa
We help to process a package of documents required for the Consulate
We help to register a visa upon your arrival to Russia
We also may help in other situations related to visa support.

Our Services

Visa House has been working in the field of Russian visas since 1993. We provide visa assistance and consultations and help to obtain necessary documents from the Russian government. In 2000 we first introduced advanced online information technologies in the field of visa service, and since that time Visa House maintains the lead in this field. Visa House is officially licensed and registered; our Russian office is conveniently located in the center of Moscow.

Visa House has more than 20 years of successful work, more than 200 000 completed orders and about 2000 corporate clients.
Visa House will provide you with exclusive high quality services at the best prices with flexible terms of payment and various discounts.

Visa House will help you to get a Visa Invitation. You can get the visa itself at the Russian Consulate or Visa Centre on the basis of the Visa Invitation. If you already have the Invitation, you can contact the Russian consulate directly and apply for a visa at the state tariff. Visa House offers services according to our Price-list. Before placing your order, please read our Terms and Conditions.

Clients Feedback

Clavier Michel 28.04.2016
Very good and user-friendly website with useful information, experienced and polite staff. Thank you for your excellent service, keep going like that!
See more..

More than 70 world brands are cooperating with Visa House


Russian Visa News

28.11.2016
According to the First Deputy Minister of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation Alexander Gorovoy, starting from 2017 it is proposed to introduce a mandatory fingerprinting procedure for all foreigners entering Russia. See more..